While researching an article about the early racing career of Will Power, we stumbled upon this gem in the IndyCar social media feed. This was six years before Power finally won the Indianapolis 500.

Happy 12/12/12!

Here’s the 1925 Indianapolis 500 winning No. 12, Gordon Johncock’s 1969 No. 12 and today’s No. 12…Will Power!

Leave a Reply