The 2023 IndyCar season wrapped up on Sunday, with Alex Palou winning his 2nd title. Shockingly, reigning 2022 champ Will Power went winless in defense of his title. Power has won at least one race every year for his entire 17-year IndyCar career, and it was the first time the No. 12 went winless since the 2006 Champ Car season!

That video above, of Power sliding sideways through the ‘Corkscrew’ at Laguna Seca kind of sums up 2023. Good luck to Power in the 2024.

Leave a Reply